Dr.Jabarali Safaei-Pediatric Enfectious man

Dr.Jabarali Safaei

Pediatric Enfectious man

Email: safaei@kums.ac.ir

Dr.Mitra Hemati-Pediatric

Dr.Mitra Hemmati

Pediatric 

Email:mitra_hemmati@kums.ac.ir

Email: Mitra_hemmati@yahoo.com

Dr.Reza Akramipour-Pediatric Hemmatologist and Ancollogist

 Dr.Reza Akramipour

Pediatric Hemmatologist and Ancollogist

Email:rakramipour@kums.ac.ir

Email:akramipor20@yahoo.com

Dr.Houman Daryoushi-Pediatric Cardiologist

 Dr.Houman Daryoushi

Pediatric Cardiologist

Email:h.darioushi@kums.ac.ir

Email:Hooman-daryoushi@yahoo.com

Dr.Mahmod Mehrbakhsh- Radiologist

 Dr.Mahmod Mehrbakh

Radiologist

Email:

Dr.Mahmod Ghasemi- Pediatric Endocrinologist

 Dr.Mahmod Ghasemi

Pediatric Endocrinologist

Email:mahmoud.ghasemi@kums.ac.ir

mghasemisl@gmail.com

Dr.Mohammadreza Golpayegani- Pediatric Hemmatologist and Ancollogist

Dr.Mohammadreza Golpayegani

Pediatric Hemmatologist and Ancollogist

Email: golpayegani@kums.ac.ir

mrgolpayegani@yahoo.com

Dr.Mazeyar Vakili Amini - Neonatalogist

 Dr.Mazeyar Vakiliamini

Neonatalogist

Email: mz-vakilia@yahoo.com

Dr.Fariba Vaysi- Pediatric

 Dr.Fariba Vaisy

Pediatric

Email: 

Dr.Fariba Bahmani-pediatric Endocrinologist

 Dr.Fariba Bahmani

Pediatric Endocrinologist

Email:fariba.bahmani@kums.ac.ir

cati_bal@yahoo.com

Dr.SeminGhinei-Pediatric

 Dr.semin Ghainy

Pediatric

Email:s.gheini@kums.ac.ir 

Simingheini@yahoo.com

Dr.RezaHabibi-Pediatric Enfectious man

 Dr.Reza Habibi

Pediatric Enfectious man

Email: drrezahabibi@yahoo.com

 Dr.Hamed Bigdeli

Pediatric neurologist

Email: Dr.hamedbigdeli@gmail.com

Dr.Mostafa Sedighi-Pediatric Neurologist

 Dr.Mostafa Sedighi

Pediatric Neurologist

Email: m.sedighi@kums.ac.ir

Sedighi-mostafa@yahoo.com

Dr.Omid Amanelahy- Child Surgeon

Dr.Omid Amanolahy

Child Surgeon 

Email: oamanollahi@kums.ac.ir

ِِDr.Gholamreza Amirian

 Dr.Gholamreza Amirian

Plastic Surgery

Email:

Dr.Shokufeh Nubahar- Pediatric Dentist

 Dr.Shokufeh Nubahar

Pediatric Dentist

Email:

Dr.Samireh Farshchi- ENT Speccialist

Dr.Samireh Farshchi

ENT Speccialist

Email:

Address :

Helal Ahmar Cross

Mosavari St

Kermanshah

Hospital Tel: 0098-83-37218204-6

Office Tel: 0098-83-37218203